Due to the ongoing Pandemic COVID-19 please expect shipping delays by upto 10 business days. Our warehouse teams are working hard to ship the orders as soon as possible.
We appreciate your patience during these times. We will email the tracking details as soon as the orders are shipped. Stay Indoors & Stay Safe. God Bless America.

Testimonials

Profile image
Having searched and searched for the perfect tile for our 'big project' we found exactly what we wanted, for the price we wanted to pay from Shadesofstone. The whole process was so simple and efficient. Firstly we ordered a sample. The sample tile matched the description and our expectations beautifully.Our order arrived promptly, well packaged arriving exactly to the agreed delivery dates.The tiles are beautiful, wonderful quality at a great price. The process has been brilliant and I couldn't fault Shadesofstone in anyway - we have achieved a perfect project within the budget we had. Michelle Bettler
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2020
Profile image
Customer Service Rep was wonderful. The product was the replacement tile we needed. The only thing that kept me from giving a rating of 5 was I thought that the shipping and extra fees were a bit exorbitant. AMBER UROFF
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2020
Profile image
Having searched and searched for the perfect tile for our 'big project' we found exactly what we wanted, for the price we wanted to pay from Shadesofstone. The whole process was so simple and efficient. Firstly we ordered a sample which matched the description and our expectations beautifully.Our order arrived promptly, well packaged arriving exactly to the agreed delivery dates.The tiles are beautiful, wonderful quality at a great price. The process has been brilliant and I couldn't fault Shadesofstone in anyway - we have achieved a perfect project within the budget we had. Jenny
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2019
Profile image
The tiles are lovely and exactly what I wanted and much cheaper than I'd seen anywhere else, so perfect for my project. They arrived really quickly and well packaged. My only disappointment was the (very high) delivery charge. My order was quite small but sadly they only do one level of charge no matter the size of the order. They were still cheaper than anywhere else, it was just a bit of a sting! Great tiles at a good price...shame about high delivery charges
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
We placed an order online for pick up. The order was ready for pick up in a near warehouse, on time and in great condition. I will definitely order from shades of stone again and recommend them to all of my family, friends and clients. Daniel Perez , Perez Landscape
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
The sample arrived swiftly and in excellent condition. The seller contacted me to ensure I had received it, which was very thoughtful in these days of growing package theft. Patricia
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
There was a problem with the tile not being in stock. The seller contacted me by phone and email that day to inform me of the problem and I received the tile in a very timely fashion. The tile was packed so carefully that you could have dropped bricks on it and they wouldn't have broken. I was very pleased with this shopping experience. Debbie Mccloud
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
This arrived more quickly than expected and was packaged securely. There were total of only 6 pallets Mark Goldberg
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Beautiful Tile, better in person. The color and textures are striking. The customer service was excellent and we received our tile in a timely fashion. Bill Spill
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Great product and Great Great seller too. Fast and efficient seller with great options for purchase. Galena Gray is a beautiful mosaic with a very classy look. Thank you. Awesome product and great shipping options available. Tess Carlson
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018