Testimonials

Profile image
We placed an order online for pick up. The order was ready for pick up in a near warehouse, on time and in great condition. I will definitely order from shades of stone again and recommend them to all of my family, friends and clients. Daniel Perez , Perez Landscape
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
The sample arrived swiftly and in excellent condition. The seller contacted me to ensure I had received it, which was very thoughtful in these days of growing package theft. Patricia
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
There was a problem with the tile not being in stock. The seller contacted me by phone and email that day to inform me of the problem and I received the tile in a very timely fashion. The tile was packed so carefully that you could have dropped bricks on it and they wouldn't have broken. I was very pleased with this shopping experience. Debbie Mccloud
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
This arrived more quickly than expected and was packaged securely. There were total of only 6 pallets Mark Goldberg
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Beautiful Tile, better in person. The color and textures are striking. The customer service was excellent and we received our tile in a timely fashion. Bill Spill
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Great product and Great Great seller too. Fast and efficient seller with great options for purchase. Galena Gray is a beautiful mosaic with a very classy look. Thank you. Awesome product and great shipping options available. Tess Carlson
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
Ordered samples only. They were well packaged and came quickly. Linda Bundy
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for fulfilling all the orders and getting the tile to us quickly. The tile looks great on our bathroom floor and wall. HU SI
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2018
Profile image
Love the look! Delivery was on time and customer service was helpful. Lay out the pieces before you install to save aggravation. Michele Iwanicki
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
The sample arrived swiftly and in excellent condition. The seller contacted me to ensure I had received it, which was very thoughtful in these days of growing package theft. patriciaravarra
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2018